Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bryan Rheay

State Farm® Insurance Agent Bryan Rheay

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (28 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kayla Pugh

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have had my insurance with Bryan’s office for about a year now. Super friendly/informative staff - I work with Ricky and he is always very helpful !!"

Bobby Childress

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love working with this office for all of our insurance needs. Most of the time I am working with Melissa, and she always helps me out with the best customer service. Thank y'all for all you do!"

Melissa Parris

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"Even though this agency couldn’t beat our USAA policy, Ricky was very professional and extremely easy to talk to. He was informative and helpful in generating a quote for us and we did end up purchasing a life policy. We look forward to working with him in the future."

Taylor McCullough

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Austin helped me to save money by switching to State Farm! Been with them for over 5 years now and haven’t found a price that beats them!"

Andrew Walter

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very helpful. Helped me get exactly what I need."

Cassidy Patterson

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Fantastic experience all the way around. Austin Hudnell was very knowledgeable and took the time to go over all the questions I had. I can’t thank him enough and look forward to a great relationship with State Farm."

N Lerma

September 29, 2022

1  out of  5
"I was in communication with this agency several times regarding my new auto insurance policy. The two agents I spoke to were unhelpful and seemed unknowledgeable since they both would give me contrasting reasons as to why I was having issues with my policy, which in turn made me feel distrustful of them. I decided to go with a different company instead on the recommendation of the two agents themselves."

Kerri Halfmann

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the BEST insurance company around!! The staff and service you receive is incredible!! I made a stupid decision to leave them and change companies thinking I was saving a few dollars, but I quickly realized that a few dollars didn’t matter and I went running back! They make you feel like family and they do everything they can to take care of you! I highly recommend them to everyone!!!"

Christine Blackwell

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bryan Rheay and his staff are amongst the best out there! If I’ve ever had an issue, Melissa goes above and beyond to help in any way possible. I highly recommend!"

Peter Martinez

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Sate Farm for over 17 years now. I have been with several different agents but have to say Bryan and his team are one of the best I’ve been with. Melissa with his team is amazing and always very helpful."

Kenya Guardado

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bryan and his team go above and beyond. They aren’t there to just ‘sell’ you insurance. They actually take time to review coverage and make sure I understand. I’ve looked around for good auto insurance rates for a long time. They helped me get the best price, not only on my car insurance, but also on my house insurance."

Cassondria Flowers

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jon was amazing and helped me get a great quote in a timely manner! I recommend this place to everyone!"

Leslie Twinam

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just saved a lot of money on my home and auto insurance. Bryan and his staff went above and beyond to explain my policies to me, they did not just throw a bunch of numbers at me. If you want a great agent - this is where you go."

Mark Byrd

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melissa is very nice and helpful"

jacob hilario

June 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"They were very fast and very professional, they’ll help you get a bang for your buck!"

koryna g.

June 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super friendly and professional environment! They truly cared about what was best for me and my family when it came to our insurance policies :) Bryan’s the best !"

Robert Shipley

June 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you for helping me save money over Geico. Great people in the office. Thank you again."

Nick Dykan

June 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve trusted my insurance with Bryan and his team for about a year now and they are phenomenal! They treat you like you are part of the family and always help in any way they can when it comes to insurance. Unlike most companies and agents, Bryan and his team always try to ACTUALLY help you save money when looking for certain policies. As a young adult dealing with insurance they’ve helped me understand certain insurance policies and the importance of each one. They also check up on me every few months to see how I’m doing and let me know about discounts that I can qualify for. I wouldn’t trust anyone else with my insurance, these guys are great. HUGE shoutout to Melissa and Jon as well, it’s never a dull moment talking with them over the phone or in the office. If you’re wanting to make sure you’re taken care of in terms of insurance, these guys are it!"

Jonathan Dickey

June 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"For over 22 years now, I have looked for an insurance agent and agency that would provide to me not only great rates but great coverage too while showing me that I and my needs actually matter. I finally found it here! Jon Coward has been the best agent I've ever spoken with. Because he is so knowledgeable and shows he truly cares, I have referred many friends and family members to him. He's 100% the best!"

Richard Huff

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service by Melissa Norton in a difficult time for me. She helped well and beyond with my account she deserves a big raise for all she does. Bryan Rheay is always available when needed. 5 stars for the whole team"

mark Keene

February 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"The Staff in this office is amazing, it is just like you are family. Melissa Norton is absolutely the best. She goes the extra mile to make sure you have every question answered and just does it all. Brian is also very easy to work with and goes above and beyond to make sure his customers are taken care of the way they should be. I have never been so impressed with an insurance agent and his staff before. I have had limited encounters with the remaining staff in the office but anytime you call they are extremely informative and helpful. Great overall location. State Farm has a great office here I know they should be very proud of. Respectfully, Mark D Keene"

Stephanie Crabtree

October 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thank you Gary and Bryan for the superb service and for saving us thousands of dollars per year. We were paying insane rates with another carrier and Gary and Bryan helped us to get better coverage and rates on home and auto. They are personable, accessible and talk to you like a human, not a number. I highly recommend."

Steve Craft

September 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Bryan and his staff go the extra yard for their customer."

Lindy P

September 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Bryan's staff is so knowledgeable and attentive to your specific needs! Thank you so much for helping me with my auto and home insurance. A big thanks for such a stress free process and putting more money back into my wallet! You all are GREAT!"

Nicholas Lake

March 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Melissa is absolutely awesome a lot of knowledge and experience help me out with trying to get a car."