Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bryan Rheay

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Bryan Rheay

5 out of 5 (21 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kerri Halfmann

Kerri Halfmann

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Christine Blackwell

Christine Blackwell

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bryan Rheay and his staff are amongst the best out there! If I’ve ever had an issue, Melissa goes above and beyond to help in any way possible. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Peter Martinez

Peter Martinez

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Sate Farm for over 17 years now. I have been with several different agents but have to say Bryan and his team are one of the best I’ve been with. Melissa with his team is amazing and always very helpful."
Profile photo of Kenya Guardado

Kenya Guardado

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Cassondria Flowers

Cassondria Flowers

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jon was amazing and helped me get a great quote in a timely manner! I recommend this place to everyone!"
Profile photo of Leslie Twinam

Leslie Twinam

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just saved a lot of money on my home and auto insurance. Bryan and his staff went above and beyond to explain my policies to me, they did not just throw a bunch of numbers at me. If you want a great agent - this is where you go."
Profile photo of Mark Byrd

Mark Byrd

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melissa is very nice and helpful"
Profile photo of jacob hilario

jacob hilario

June 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"They were very fast and very professional, they’ll help you get a bang for your buck!"
Profile photo of koryna g.

koryna g.

June 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super friendly and professional environment! They truly cared about what was best for me and my family when it came to our insurance policies :) Bryan’s the best !"
Profile photo of Robert Shipley

Robert Shipley

June 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you for helping me save money over Geico. Great people in the office. Thank you again."
Profile photo of Nick Dykan

Nick Dykan

June 21, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jonathan Dickey

Jonathan Dickey

June 21, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Richard Huff

Richard Huff

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service by Melissa Norton in a difficult time for me. She helped well and beyond with my account she deserves a big raise for all she does. Bryan Rheay is always available when needed. 5 stars for the whole team"
Profile photo of Stephanie Crabtree

Stephanie Crabtree

October 11, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Steve Craft

Steve Craft

September 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Bryan and his staff go the extra yard for their customer."
Profile photo of Lindy P

Lindy P

September 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Bryan's staff is so knowledgeable and attentive to your specific needs! Thank you so much for helping me with my auto and home insurance. A big thanks for such a stress free process and putting more money back into my wallet! You all are GREAT!"
Profile photo of Nicholas Lake

Nicholas Lake

March 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Melissa is absolutely awesome a lot of knowledge and experience help me out with trying to get a car."
Profile photo of Anne Harvey

Anne Harvey

February 22, 2020

5  out of  5