Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tara Fitzpatrick

Tara Fitzpatrick

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Fitzpatrick
"Ricky Chapa was great to work with! He made the whole switching over to new insurance process easy. And he saved me money 💰"
Profile photo of Davale Rufus

Davale Rufus

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Davale Rufus
"Jonathan was awesome"
Profile photo of Piscis Rosales

Piscis Rosales

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Piscis Rosales
"Jon was helpful over the phone, got me all the discounts he could get and signed me up quick, thanks Jon!"
Profile photo of Anthony Ross

Anthony Ross

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Ross
"Recently got married and purchased a home for the first time. So i called State Farm yesterday to get quote on home owners and auto insurance as a bundle. Thought it was going to be high. Was I wrong! Not only did they beat what I was paying with Farm Bureau on 3 vehicles. I added another vehicle, my wife as a driver, plus home owners ins with extra coverage, and it was still cheaper, than what my wife was paying with her auto insurance , and what I was paying with mine combined. I give Ricky my agent and State Farm a 10 star review. Ricky was professional, very thorough in explaining everything we get with the policy, and my experience with them was all around great. I highly recommend State Farm."
Profile photo of Josue & Elizabeth Ramos

Josue & Elizabeth Ramos

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josue & Elizabeth Ramos
"Brenda Villarreal and the team there from State Farm have been amazing at making sure we are covered and are given the discounts we qualify for. Brenda is such a sweet person and was efficient and prompt with handling all our questions and needs. Thank you Brenda."
Profile photo of Qi Liang

Qi Liang

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Qi Liang
"It took Jonathan around 20 minutes to save me $100 a month…. Good experience"
Profile photo of Bill Howington

Bill Howington

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Howington
"After talking to Ricky about my insurance needs I changed all my home,auto,and farm policies to State Farm. Ricky was easy to work with and very helpful in going over all my insurance needs. Would definitely recommend Ricky and Bryan Rheay State Farm Insurance agency."
Profile photo of Tanner McCue

Tanner McCue

March 27, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Tanner McCue
"Ricky was very helpful, gave great insight on some things I was unaware of with insurance policies. Glad I made the switch to State Farm."
Profile photo of Naomi Padilla

Naomi Padilla

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Naomi Padilla
"Jon is amazing at explaining everything! I get reassured and at peace with the insurance policy I got"
Profile photo of Sharon Rains

Sharon Rains

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Rains
"Jon was very helpful. He answered all my questions thoroughly and then helped me save hundreds on my car insurance. Thanks Jon I appreciate your hard work!!"
Profile photo of Melissa Lezama

Melissa Lezama

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Lezama
"I was shopping for auto insurance. Ricky was the agent that I spoke to. He was very informative and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Kimberly VanPelt

Kimberly VanPelt

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly VanPelt
"Excellent service and very knowledgeable"
Profile photo of G B

G B

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by G B
"Rickie was awesome he helped with my homeowner's insurance explain how the deductible works. Got car and rv insurance and gave me a great deal. Thank you Rickie for caring"
Profile photo of Julie Davila

Julie Davila

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Davila
"Competent and quick to reply to emails and voicemails. Very service-minded and answered all my questions via phone."
Profile photo of sharon sharp

sharon sharp

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sharon sharp
"Treated me very well in all areas of service. Answers phone without being put on hold for a long time. Answers all questions. I feel safer with State Farm."
Profile photo of Naquin Family

Naquin Family

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Naquin Family
"Worked with Austin to switch my insurance and he made the entire process very easy! My fiancé and I were able to get the same / better coverage in some areas for much less."
Profile photo of Tyler Yzaguirre

Tyler Yzaguirre

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Yzaguirre
"Austin Hudnell was a big help to my getting my insurance started with State Farm. Definitely recommend using him, cannot thank him enough."
Profile photo of Amanda Miller

Amanda Miller

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Miller
"Austin was extremely helpful and made the process quick and easy. He helped explain things so it was easier to understand and to be able to make the correct choice for my needs."
Profile photo of Nathalia Noel

Nathalia Noel

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathalia Noel
"Each and every time I call State Farm with the question the response is outstanding and mind blowing just as this call was with the rate increase. I understand what the rate increase is about and I understand there are other ways that I could save money as well and this was explained to me on this call with Brenda, thank you so much Brenda for all your help thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Brandi VS-Ruiz

Brandi VS-Ruiz

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandi VS-Ruiz
"I’ve been with Bryan and his team for years! They’re wonderful people. They’ve seen all of my ups and downs and yet still treat me like family every time I call. Today I had a small issue and got to speak with Jon he’s awesome! Glad I got to speak with him because I lost Melissa a year ago and I’m the type of person who likes to speak to the same person every time I call. So now I know who I’m most comfortable speaking with. Here’s to Jon. 🥂"
Profile photo of Jaron Roberson

Jaron Roberson

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaron Roberson
"Austin does a great job, I have been asking for him for years now. This is a good insurance company"
Profile photo of Shane

Shane

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shane
"Called today to set up a new policy and Austin was the guy that helped me out. I suggested the coverage I was looking for and what I expected to pay and he got me better coverage than I was asking for around the same amount I was looking to pay for. Top notch guy and if I ever have any issues or concerns Austin will be the one I'll call and speak with. Made things super easy and he does his job well."
Profile photo of Deyanira Gomez

Deyanira Gomez

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deyanira Gomez
"Ricky was very helpful and treated me in a professional way all the time, he was good answering my questions and they offered a good coverage on my policies. I am very grateful for that as a new costumer."
Profile photo of Vandra Adams Noel

Vandra Adams Noel

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vandra Adams Noel
"Ricky was beyond amazing. He was thorough and patient. He called me when I asked and he helped me with a spirit of excellence. Customer service like this is very far and in between."
Profile photo of Elliott Gates

Elliott Gates

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elliott Gates
"Ricky Chappa is a great insurance agent. He has given me all the information on quotes for different vehicles I am considering while I search for another car. He never tires of all my questions about my insurance options and needs. Like a good neighbor, Ricky is there!"